Contact the Communications team

For media enquiries please contact:

Julie Phelan

 

Communications Director
 
Julie.phelan5@nhs.net


0114 2712683

Laura Kirby

Communications Manager

laura.kirby7@nhs.net
Tel: 0114 22 61363

 

Claudia Blake

Communications Specialist

claudia.blake@nhs.net

0114 22 65033

 

John Birch

Communications Officer

john.birch3@nhs.net

0114 22 68989

 

Emma Kirby

Communications Officer

emma.kirby1@nhs.net

0114 27 13453

Angus Laird

Communications Assistant

angus.laird@nhs.net

0114 22 689

 

   

For requests under the Freedom of Information Act please contact:

Freedom of Information Team
Information Governance Department
Weston Park Hospital
Whitham Road
Sheffield
S10 2SJ
Email: foi@sth.nhs.uk

 

 
Rate this page: