Board meetings are held in public and meeting papers are available before each meeting and can be accessed by clicking on the relevant link below.  If you wish to observe the meeting, please register by contacting roxanne.maritz@nhs.net by 12 noon on the day before the meeting to obtain all relevant meeting details.

Meeting Dates 2023

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

Tuesday 23 May 2023

Tuesday 25 July 2023

Tuesday 26 September 2023

 Tuesday 28 November 2023

Meeting Dates 2022

Tuesday 22 January 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Previous Meetings

For agendas and supporting papers relating to previous meetings (click here)

 
 

Additional Information

 
Rate this page: