Board of Directors meetings will be held on the last Tuesday of the month in 2019, except for May and December when the meeting will be held on the third Tuesday due to Bank Holidays.  There is no meeting in August..  Start  times will be confirmed prior to each meeting.

Members of the public are welcome to come to the meetings and listen to the discussions that take place.

To view/download papers please click on the date of the meeting.

Meeting Dates 2019

All meetings will be held in the Undergraduate Common Room, Medical Education Centre, Northern General Hospital, Herries Road, Sheffield, S5 7AU, with the exception of the May meeting which will be held in Seminar Room 1, Clinical Skills Centre, R Floor, Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Glossop Road, Sheffield, S10 2JF

Tuesday 29th January

Tuesday 26th February

Tuesday 26th March

Tuesday 30th April

Tuesday 21st May

Tuesday 25th June

Tuesday 30th July

Tuesday 24th September

Tuesday 29th October

Tuesday 26th November

Tuesday 17th December

 

Previous Meetings

For agendas and supporting papers relating to previous meetings (click here)

 
 

Additional Information

 
Rate this page: