Contact the Communications team

For media enquiries please contact:

Julie Phelan

 

Communications Director
 
Julie.phelan@sth.nhs.uk


0114 2712683

Laura Kirby

Communications Specialist

laura.kirby@sth.nhs.uk
Tel: 0114 22 61363

 

Andrew Duckworth

Online and Social Media Specialist

andrew.duckworth@sth.nhs.uk

0114 27 11702

 

 

Claudia Blake

Communications Specialist

claudia.blake@sth.nhs.uk

0114 22 65033

 

John Birch

Communications Officer

john.birch@sth.nhs.uk

0114 22 68989

 

Emma Kirby

Communications Assistant

emma.kirby@sth.nhs.uk

0114 27 13453

 

   

For requests under the Freedom of Information Act please contact:

Freedom of Information Team
Information Governance Department
Weston Park Hospital
Whitham Road
Sheffield
S10 2SJ
Email: foi@sth.nhs.uk

 

 
Rate this page: